Copyright (c) 2023, Intercom, Inc. (legal@intercom.io) with Reserved Font Name "Inter". This Font Software is licensed under the SIL Open Font License, Version 1.1.
Skip to main content
Helpful guides and articles from our team
Search for articles...
Search results for:
client portal
Archive a
client
Learn how to archive a
client
in splose, find your archived clients, and restore them when you need to… Archive a
client
… Restore a
client
Add a new
client
Learn how to add a new
client
in splose: from the Clients page, straight from the calendar, or in bulk with the import tool… Select "Add [
client
name] as a new
client
" Enter the relevant
client
details, then select Add… Add a
client
from the
client
page
Permanently delete a
client
Permanently delete a
client
to remove them from your workspace forever. This action cannot be undone… Why can't I delete this
client
? You have to archive a
client
before you can delete them… Archive the
client
first, then follow the steps above. I deleted a
client
by accident
Change the
client
terminology
Change the
client
terminology to patient,
client
, participant or worker… You can update the
client
terminology in Splose to reflect throughout your workspace and any
client
-facing… Change the
client
terminology
Merge
client
accounts and records
Learn how to merge two duplicate
client
records in splose, what a merge brings across, and what to check before you start… Duplicate
client
records usually turn up after a bulk import, or when a
client
has also been created… You can't merge an active
client
record with an archived
client
record
Upload files for a
client
Store files for a
client
, such as reports, referral documents or images on the
client
files page… Upload files for a
client
… Select the
client
that you would like to add files to. Select the Files tab
Unlink a practitioner from a
client
Learn to unlink practitioners from
clients
and reassign future appointments and support activities… There may be times when a
client
is mistakenly linked to a practitioner, or if the
client
requires an… How to unlink a practitioner from a
client
Delete and restore deleted
client
files
Delete
client
files or a folder… Certain users can delete
client
files as required… Select the
client
where the uploaded file or folder is located. Select the Files tab
Managing
clients
in splose
How to manage
client
records and use associated contacts, custom fields, tags and cases in splose… Everything related to a
client
in splose lives in their
client
record… If two
client
records exist for the same person, they can be merged from the
client
record
View and print files for a
client
View and print
client
files… Uploaded files, such as PDFs or images, can be easily printed directly from your
client
files… variety of reasons, for example, you require physical copies of the letters or documents attached to a
client