Set up calendar lock dates

Lock your calendar up to a certain date to prevent changes

Updated over a week ago

Introduction

Prevent any changes from being made to events on your calendars like appointments, support activities and busy times. By selecting a calendar lock date, you can avoid any potential mix-ups with billing, ultimately improving your workspace's data integrity.

This means that once you've selected a lock date for your calendar, practitioner users on your workspace won't be able to make any changes to appointments on and before the selected date.


Choose your lock date

Go to Settings, and under Workspace, select Details, scroll down to Calendar lock dates.

After selecting a specific date, click Save.


Did this answer your question?