If you need to remove an appointment and you don't want to send any automated appointment communication messages to the client, then archiving an appointment may be a good idea.

All you need to do is hit archive on the appointment details side modal.

Then confirm that you wish to archive the appointment:

The appointment will now be removed in Splose. Archiving will not send a notification email or SMS to the client.

📝 Note: You can use the data export functionality to display all archived records. If you need to invoice for an appointment, then you may want to cancel an appointment instead of archiving it.

Did this answer your question?