Sometimes accidents happen - one click of a button and an important file can be removed forever! It's the worst feeling, which is why we invested heavily in secure file storage. Splose automatically retains your deleted client files for 30 days, giving you a chance to restore them for whatever the reason may be.

To restore a deleted file, you must first view files that are able to be restored, by going to files, then display deleted files.

Under actions, select restore for the file you wish to restore.

Your file will now be moved back into the files section, avoiding automatic deletion.

Did this answer your question?