Protecting your client's personal information is crucial. We have built a variety of privacy tools that help you remain compliant with international privacy laws and protect your client's privacy requests.

If you have set up Google Calendar integration, then you can choose how client names are displayed when synced to Google Calendar.

In Settings, Client privacy, scroll to the Google Calendar setting and choose to display client names from the following options: Full name, First name, Last name or Anonymous.

Then in Google Calendar, client names will be displayed as selected.

📝 Note: This setting only applies to new appointments created and synced to Google Calendar and not any previously created appointments.


Did this answer your question?